Reviews

Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions IconHudson Valley Environmental Solutions

1450 New York 300 Suite #201, Newburgh

4.8 306 reviews

  • Avatar
    Kenneth G. Jr
    ★★★★★
    a week ago

    Stephen is a great representative for the Rain Soft company, he was very knowledgeable, respectful and punctual. I appreciated his kind demeanor and humbleness, I can see he loves what does and the customers he meet. If I could put 10⭐'s … More I would. God bless and thank you Rain Soft for so wonderful service reps.
  • Avatar
    Simi Recai
    ★★★★★
    2 weeks ago

    Jonathan was amazing at educating us on how the Rain Soft water filtration system works, we were impressed with his knowledge, manners and genuine personality.
    Yes we purchased the full house filtration system!!!!
    Rich was nothing short
    … More of efficient, charming, authentic and super patient during the installation process, he too, was extremely knowledgeable on the how the system and product works and was so helpful at answering all our questions and concerns.
    Did I mention that they both took their shoes off before entering our home 🏡♥️🙏🏽🥰
    Thank you Jonathan and Rich, for the amazing experience you provided for us, we will definitely refer everyone to you.
  • Avatar
    Janey Hilario
    ★★★★★
    4 weeks ago

    These guys are awesome!! Dakota and rich were great!! They were fast, friendly, and Efficient. And so excited to drink this clean water.
    I just got my filter replaced by Stephen and he was kind, fast, efficient, and wonderful.
  • Avatar
    Sandra Santiago
    ★★★★★
    4 weeks ago

    Great staff all around. Excited about using cleaner water. Highly recommended!
    Install men Rich & Alex were extremely knowledgeable, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
  • Avatar
    Trinidad Muniz Lugo
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    I am so excitedto to have good quality water, this company is amazing I highly recommend them! The water analysis Jonathan was great and very thorough and the install team were fantastic, Rich and Alex are great, they are definitely … More an asset to the company! Thank you Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions
  • Avatar
    Julie Fairhurst
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    This experience was amazing! From the water analyst Jonathan informing me about my water quality which was an eye opener and the service tech Richard was also amazing and very informative! This team is awesome and very knowledgeable
  • Avatar
    Queennasira Sekou
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Cerrone Rich & Alex were amazing from beginning to beyond! We've developed a great relationship, I truly appreciate every aspect of this experience. Thank all of you for your attentive.
  • Avatar
    Abhi Raina
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    The team was really amazing. Very professional and knowledgable. They did a great job installing the equipment and walking us through everything step by step and answered all our questions. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar
    Diana Cordova-Cobo
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    Rich and Alex came to install our RainSoft system this week after a great experience with Johnathan last week (the company representative). All three were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Rich and Alex were able to install everything … More with minimal interruptions to the household despite our old softener being installed incorrectly. They quickly realized what the issue was and found a solution on the spot. Once everything was installed, they were thorough and clear with their explanations of how everything worked. Really appreciate the consistent, positive experience with this company and highly recommended them.
  • Avatar
    Alisa Savasta
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    Rich and Alex were very professional and quick with installation. They were thorough and showed my husband and I everything they were installing as they did it. Great experience!
  • Avatar
    Andre Richards
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    Kind courteous and respectful Stephen was great and explained everything. I definitely made a great investment dealing with this company. They take care of there people
  • Avatar
    Joseph Marszewski
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    Stephen paid us a visit to retest our water which can out perfect then checked out our laundry system. Fixed everything. Perfect visit couldn’t ask for more
  • Avatar
    Talisha Mabry
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    Technichs were very pleasant helpful 😊they did a great 👍job with everything I would highly recommend them for other jobs I'm a happy customer I would like to thank them & they also helped me my clean up..
  • Avatar
    Meghan Dolan
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    Great service! Thoroughly explained the equipment and how to maintain it between service calls.
    4/1/21 Update since my last maintenance\service call, once again very pleased with the service! Stephan came today to perform our annual service
    … More and again was great! He arrived on time and is a pleasure to work with. He keeps our system running in top shape Highly recommend!
  • Avatar
    felicia byrne
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    Stephen came today to change the filters on the water tank. He is very polite and helpful. Stephen was very thorough in checking and replacing the filters.
  • Avatar
    Ricardo Yolas
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    I just had my water filtration system installed by Hudson Valley Environment Solutions and I could not be more pleased with the product and the service I received. Rich and Alex were very professional and very well informed. The installation … More was quick and easy. The crew was friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this product and more specifically, this company! Thank you!!
  • Avatar
    Joseph Graham
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    Stephen and his team have always provided exceptional service and professionalism. We have relied on them many times to maintain our system. They continue to provide our family with the best water we've ever had!
  • Avatar
    Michelle Sierra Ebert
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    From the demonstration to the installation it was a fantastic experience dealing with Rich and Cerrone with Hudson Valley environmental Solutions! Our water has never been cleaner, fresher and we are so happy and satisfied with our experience! … More We highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Paula Jones
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago
  • Avatar
    Ismael Irizarry
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    Everything was smooth from the water test guy Cerrone. To the installation. Can't wait to enjoy my clean filtered water
  • Avatar
    Angelique Tapia
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    We got our whole house system installed today and we are very happy with everything. Excited to have the best quality of water and air in our home! Stephen and Rich the installation techs were very professional and efficient. Everything … More they said they would do, they did and no surprises! Cerrone was the rep that came to our house to do the initial water testing and I must say he is a great guy! He was very professional, patient and polite. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and there was no pressure to buy this system, it just literally made sense with all the benefits and savings! We are very very happy!
  • Avatar
    Israel Lopez
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    From the call girls to the water test guy to the installation went great cant wait to enjoy my treated water and hot shower
  • Avatar
    yolanda drayton
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    Sales & Installation team was great...explained everything in detail...very professional.
  • Avatar
    Clark Myers
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    The water test guy did a phenomenal demonstration. The installers were early and efficient. Clean neat and organized and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to everyone get your water tested know!!
  • Avatar
    Juan Romero
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    Great and professional service. Highly recommend there service.
  • Avatar
    Thompson Empire TV
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    This Company is amazing ever since I got my water tested it Changed my life I really appreciate how this company cares about the environment and offer solutions to our problems that put money back in our pocket instead of dumping plastic … More bottles in our environment. We had our system for 2 years now and our skin is amazing. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar
    Jennifer Doyle
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    From the get go,,,Ryan (very informative) Richard n Stephen, installation went smooth, know what they are doing, walked us thru whole process, excited to use n drink our purified, clean water!
  • Avatar
    Samantha Amato
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    The complete process was amazing from the receptionist booking our water test. To the water test guy Cerrone did an amazing job and cleaned the grout in our floors with just treated water no chemicals. And the final process was the installation … More of the equipment. By the 2 installation techs I think it was Richard and I can't remember the other guys name. They where thorough clean professional. And walked us through all the equipment and made us feel very comfortable with them and this equipment. Glad to have better than bottled water quality right at my kitchen sink especially in these trying times. Thank you Hudson valley Environmental solutions from the Farella family. Also they took the time to drive to Home Depot and replace our old kitchen faucet because it was old and corroded. What an amazing company.
  • Avatar
    Catherine Apostolakis
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Whole process was smooth from call girls to water test guy to installation team would definitely recommend
  • Avatar
    Devon Walters
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Kind courteous staff excited to try me new water filtration equipment
  • Avatar
    Ewa Ogonowska
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Stephen and Mark came in and installed everything in a speed of light, super nice and professional.
  • Avatar
    Juan Lopez
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    The Guys did a great job nice Clean Install and explained everything before they left 👍
  • Avatar
    Hilda Rivera
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Rich and Alex were very nice guys and professional I love my new system
  • Avatar
    Joan Schurer
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    I cannot rave about this company and their people enough. They helped me with my bad water situation and I am so very happy. Will be using more of their services in the future.
  • Avatar
    judy schwegler-green
    ★★★★★
    6 months ago

    just had my equipment installed . the guys rich and alex are great. everthing was done professionally. they explained everything very clearly. would totally recommend everyone check these guys out!
  • Avatar
    Victoria Maldonado
    ★★★★★
    6 months ago

    Rich and Alex cane to install our system. They are very professional,and knowledgeable in their field. They are also friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with their work.
  • Avatar
    Krista Kelly
    ★★★★★
    6 months ago

    Rich & Alex just completed the install of our new water system. They were prompt, professional, & knowledgeable. They patiently explained every step to safer water. Would absolutely recommend their service.
  • Avatar
    Sabrina Vasquez
    ★★★★★
    6 months ago

    Rich and Alex came to install our system and we were so pleased with their work! They were quick and even pointed out some other issues we needed to have addressed. They are awesome and we are so glad we had the chance to ve them do our … More install! Highly recommend them and this company!
  • Avatar
    Arthur DiMella
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    The guys from sales to install was a real pleasure and they solved my problem now I have peice of mind and great water...
  • Avatar
    Ron Henry
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    What an AWESOME Experience! Please get your water checked ASAP! We're Calling ALL Of Our Friends To Share The Info!
  • Avatar
    Leah Martindale
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    First to start off the sales person Cerrone who came to my home was excellent. He was very knowledgeable of water and the equipment he was able to get us an appointment next day for installation. The installer were great especially Richard … More walked us the the usage of the equipment.
  • Avatar
    Ivor Anthony Hall
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    Great installation by a great team. Highly recommended..
  • Avatar
    barbara calamia-lozano
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    Cerrone was the lead man in this install. He explained everything and was great with his presentation and water testing. Answered all questions and did not try and sell us anything. We asked him for more info based on his great explanation … More and experience. A pleasure to work with. Richard was fantastic installing and double checking everything that he installed. Very professional and thorough and thoughtful! A pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar
    Kim Hendrickson
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    Originally called them to do this service because I was having trouble with my heating because of element build-up but now that I have the guys coming yearly, I couldn't be happier. Pleasant, professional, helpful and kind. More companies … More need to be serviced like this one!
  • Avatar
    Deirdra Cantrell
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    We are very happen with our new system. Rich the installer was great, professional and showed excellent customer service.
  • Avatar
    Drea
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    Awesome Technicians, very professional, and efficient. I recommend this company and especially if you get technicians Rich and Allen.
  • Avatar
    Dana Jones
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    Great customer service, friendly, quick and efficient!
  • Avatar
    Monique Blackwood
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    The water analyst Cerrone and Jonathan were great at demonstrating their product. Their product is great and a good asset to have in your home.
  • Avatar
    Glen Page
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    The service technicians Rich Alex and Ali were amazing, they were very thourough on what they were doing and why
  • Avatar
    Edward Holst
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    Team were very professional, courteous, helpful in explaining salt regen process.
  • Avatar
    Michael Brady
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    Install was done well techs were professional
  • Avatar
    Maria Markel
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    Allen, Alex, and Rich were promp professional and entertaining. Thank you!
  • Avatar
    Samantha Edwards
    ★★★★★
    10 months ago

    The service men were on time and very professional. They answered all concerns and questions raised and made themself available for any future support we may need.
  • Avatar
    Free Naldo
    ★★★★★
    10 months ago

    Great service. Explained everything to me. Will highly recommend to anyone
  • Avatar
    Christopher Marth
    ★★★★★
    10 months ago

    Richard and allan were extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the install and I enjoyed there service
  • Avatar
    Javier
    ★★★★★
    10 months ago

    Honorable company that honors their word and does good work. And I don't ever say that lightly. I do recommend.
  • Avatar
    Rayraliz Fuentes
    ★★★★★
    10 months ago

    Loved the customer service, installation was efficient and easy. Ryan Evans was a great help guiding us through the process and showing us the way to cleaner water. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar
    Patricio Monges
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    Excellent system no complaints well worth the investment.
  • Avatar
    Jeanette Myles
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    We got the Rain Soft water treatment system. Enjoying it so far. It was quick to setup. Rich and Alex did a great job
  • Avatar
    Nicholas Lombardo
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago
  • Avatar
    Jose Molina
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    Install done by Stephan and Richard. Both were professional & knowledgeable with the work provided.Just had my water filtration system changed. The technicians were great and polite!
  • Avatar
    Amanda Kirkland
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    This company by far is the best that I have worked with, the installation process was smooth and quick, all of my questions were answered. Overall experience thus fair has been amazing definitely a great company with a hardworking staff … More to ensure customer satisfaction.
  • Avatar
    Clara Payne
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    I am very happy with this installation every thing was explained to me to my understanding
  • Avatar
    Cherine Smith
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I can't wait to take a shower and do some laundry! Rich and Allan did a great job of installing our system. The process was very fast.
  • Avatar
    Juliet Ebanks
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great company and the workers are awesome especially the service men. If you have a new property. Awesome to install your water system.
  • Avatar
    Susan Smith
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Wonderful company to work with. Excellent top Notch customer service. Very personable. Would highly recommend them
  • Avatar
    Yolanda Cooper-Brathwaite
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    So excited for my family to have good clean water and no more chemicals to wash my clothes anymore! Thank you Hudson Valley Environmental Soutions! The work men were very professional and knowledgeable and cleaned all debris up
  • Avatar
    Carlos Henriquez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    It was a pleasant experience, friendly crew, and taught our family how each product worked. Excellent customer service from rep, service technician and customer service. Great job!!!!
  • Avatar
    mercedes greene
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I’m so excited to have installed my new Rainsoft water system! The guys Rich and Allan were both very professional and efficient!! If I can give them each 10 stars I would! Excellent service!!Thank you !!!
  • Avatar
    Carlos Cody
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great service..glad that we have Those who help making a change in our daily water environment bye bye acidic water hello rain soft 💪🏾
  • Avatar
    Sh B
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Alan did excellent work. They cleaned up after themselves. They were kind and very helpful.
  • Avatar
    La'Ema Ollennu
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very good service, and informative on advice on the water in our community. We have good water in our home and we look forward to having company over to serve them our "good water" lol.
  • Avatar
    George Miller
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I have had my equipment for 2yrs. I love Rainsoft and my good drinking water
  • Avatar
    Alina Garcia
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The entire installation process went smoothly. The technicians were thorough and professional and took the time to explain everything to us. I would recommend their service to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar
    Liz
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Came on time did the work picked up and I’m happy !!
  • Avatar
    Richard Bucker
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Richard and Alan were very professional and courteous. The install went very well and all was explained to easily understand.
  • Avatar
    Mr Truth God
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great team of people very family friendly and honest. I know I’m going to enjoy this water system.
  • Avatar
    Manny Figueroa (C)
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We had really hard water and when Cerrone came out he showed us how bad our water really was. Had next day installation and the company was great. Stephen and Rich were excellent and showed my wife and I how everything worked with our … More new filtration system. We highly recommend this filtration system.
  • Avatar
    Ginneh Oquendo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very quick installation, technicians were super informative, cordial and happy to give guidance when we needed it. Definitely recommend their services, looking forward to having cleaner water!
  • Avatar
    Rhamia Pichardo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Cerrone was great with his demonstration and the installers followed up with a very quick clean and professional installation ver happy with my investment
  • Avatar
    TJ D
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Ryan was very helpful, knowledgeable, funny, and easy to get along with. Stephen and Rich, the installers, were efficient, professional, and friendly!
  • Avatar
    Marlon Sobol
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Install went smooth! Specialists were knowledgeable and kind! I recommend HVEnvironmental Solutions and I look forward to having a delicious clean drink of water!
  • Avatar
    Christina Cyrus
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Ryan was awesome his knowledge and humor was very entertaining. And I can't wait to take a shower with treated water
  • Avatar
    Karanja Rice
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Thank you to our rep Cerrone Washington. He came in and demonstrated hiw hard our water was. And our installer Rich came early. Installed the equipment and explained everything we need to know on how to maintain the system.
  • Avatar
    Zelaya James
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Beautiful experience. Very professional service. Robert and Richard were the best!!
  • Avatar
    Lubin film Fidegnigban
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Today my wife and I got our water softener and filtration system installed. The installation was a breeze and the workers were all awesome. Thank you Rainsoft for your professionalism!
  • Avatar
    Matthew Airall
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Guys where professional and clean i am satisfied.
  • Avatar
    Marie B
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I am so pleased with my water filtration and to not have to buy bottled water anymore or laundry detergent! Ceronne the water anylist was great along with the install team Stephen and Rich
  • Avatar
    Hector Caraballo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Mike was great with his presentation and on time with his appointmentThe installers did a great job as well
  • Avatar
    James Coyne
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great team of guys. Very professional and courteous. Worked hard and ensured we knew how everything works and functions. Trustworthy and reliable.
  • Avatar
    Chiffon Wells
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Dakota had a great presentation for us. We did not expect the water testing to be so informative as well as meaningful to our family. He came on time and was very friendly, and did not pressure us. He actually was very pleasant to talk … More to and we are looking forward to purchasing our new equipment from the Hudson Valley Environmental Solution. Safe water and savings is the best.
  • Avatar
    Jayson Rogers
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephan was very professional and very quick with the install did a great job I would recommend him
  • Avatar
    Johnny Mendoza
    ★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich Snyder installed my filter system, when I first met him I know he was a gentleman and a professional, rich did a very nice job and made sure there was no leaks , he also schooled me through the whole system how it works and when I … More should change the salt in the system , very happy to have the system in my house, thank you!!
  • Avatar
    Jason Wright
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We had our rainsoft system installed and been satisfied since, rich was one of the guys who came out and did a great job, very knowledgeable in this field , highly recommended.
  • Avatar
    John Menghini
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We were presented with a very information packed demonstration of the condition of our domestic water.Any shortcomings were demonstrated and a solution to rectify was proposed and suggested.
  • Avatar
    SANTIAGO ORTIZ
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very pleased with our new water system! Thank you Hudson Valley Environmental!
  • Avatar
    Alexia Garin
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen did an amazing job...above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this company and service.
  • Avatar
    Oliver
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Dakota was on time, he was well informed and educated me and my family on the value of clean water. Even though I didn’t sign up today, I planned to sign up in the future and I would recommend this system for every family in the Hudson … More Valley area.
  • Avatar
    Kathy Young
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Hudson Valley expert, Cerrone, came to my home today and did a very thorough test of my current water. I found out that I had very hard water. After going over the Rainsoft system and what it could do for myself and the environment, I decided … More to have the complete system installed. Monetarily and environmentally, it is a good decision.Many thanks to Cerrone and Hudson Valley.Rich and Stephen came today, Friday, did the entire installation in a few hours!Very happy with the service and knowledgable staff. The system is working great. Thanks to all at Hudson Valley! I'll definitely recommend them and the system to family and friends.Cathy Young
  • Avatar
    Robert Thompson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great group that really cares for the Hudson Valley Environment..Keep up the great work.
  • Avatar
    ING Cleaning SVC
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Nice guy, went through all the details answer questions for us. Cerrone Give a great representation.
  • Avatar
    Pedro Lozado
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    My man! Mr. Mike killed it. From start very professional, knowledgeable, and out standing demeanor! I would of never guessed my water was that bad. Well thanks to mike that’s a thing of the past! For those who question if water they drink … More from and family drink from are up to standards, my advice give mike a call and let him inform you of what is going on with your water. You will get a hands on experience and see the real deal with the water you and your family drink! Thanks to Mike and the rain soft team my Poland spring water bottle buying days are over!
  • Avatar
    Dionne McFarlane
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Rich was great! Explained everything very well. Install was actually faster than i thought. And they work pretty clean. We are very satisfied.
  • Avatar
    40Fabulously
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    RainSoft is an excellent company with magnificent people. They are extremely knowledgeable, courteous and patient. The products pay for themselves far over what they actually cost. My family and I are eternally grateful to RainSoft. We … More take confidence in knowing that our water and air are safe and the best there is.
  • Avatar
    Ray Correa
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent product really enjoy the water. Nice too drink and good on the clothing. Rich came over and did an annual maintenance and did an amazing job.
  • Avatar
    Ana Vargas
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very satisfied with the quality of the water and the professionalism from the sales team and the installers. They explained and tested the water and then installed it a couple days later. We let everyone know how great they were!
  • Avatar
    Debra Milla
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Technition was very informative and thorough. He did an outstanding job. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar
    Mtz Dyg
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Cerrone definitely provided quality information about the test and I am definitely thinking about getting the system installed. Great information provided and very thorough.
  • Avatar
    K Johnson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I'm so excited about my new water system. The system & staff (Stephen Brooks) were very professional & pleasant to do business with. Highly Recommend 😊
  • Avatar
    Dawn Orgetas
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Stephan were very professional. They explained the entire system and we were very pleased.
  • Avatar
    Kevin Burnett
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    You won’t believe what you got in your watet .Let the company Rain Soft come by your house and show you the water your really using you will be shocked if you really knew. The Company is so good .good service and very clean .i know … More now I have 100% clean water in my hole house .Thank You Rain Soft .
  • Avatar
    Andre Robinson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very informative and professional.
  • Avatar
    eugene straker
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The whole process was very informative and the installation was smooth. The installers showed how everything works, great job, great investment for your home.
  • Avatar
    Adam McDonald
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    My wife and I had a representative of the company by the name of Tyler Urban come out today to give a presentation of the companies product. He was very informative and respectful. His knowledge of what the company is all about was very … More good and his ability to express what the company has to offer for the consumer was exceptional. Unfortunately my wife and I aren't in the position to afford the service at this time but when we are we would definitely like the credit to go to Tyler Urban.
  • Avatar
    Lisa Evans
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Rich where amazing. They where here early and finished in no time. Where very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I LOVE MY RAINSOFT SYSTEM!!!!!
  • Avatar
    Jacqueline Williams
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great job done respectfull. Explained everything. Answered all questions asked. Water tastes great can't wait to tell my friends and neighbors.
  • Avatar
    Connie Davis
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We just had our installation done today. The technicians were great and very knowledgeable. I am already noticing a difference in our water. Try them out for yourself and notice the difference.
  • Avatar
    liz potterton
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Love my systemService is wonderful
  • Avatar
    Linda Vicari
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We researched water systems and came to the conclusion that Rain Soft is the best. The equipment, the installation, and the solutions to our hard water and drinking water problems were solved in about 2 hours.The techs, Stephan and Richie, … More were super efficient, professional, courteous, and responsive to all our questions. We totally recommend Rain Soft and Hudson Valley Environmental.
  • Avatar
    Ivette Velez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Today I had my first RainSoft water system maintenance done by Rich. Really nice guy, great service. Five stars so far it provides the best water I’ve ever had and for so much less than buying water bottles that aren’t even as clean … More as what this filtration system gives us.
  • Avatar
    Susan Shaw
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I am very pleased with my new water system and the installation process was very satisfactory, very professional. The technicians who installed the system did an excellent job and explained how the system works.
  • Avatar
    Thomas Simone
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen was a fantastic technician! He even fixed a plumbing issue I didn’t know I had. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar
    Anne Conte
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Wonderful people
  • Avatar
    anthony lopez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great all the way thru. Extremely professional fast install no complaints. Highly recommended
  • Avatar
    Patricio Monges
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Richard excellent job
  • Avatar
    Charles Stephens III
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Experience with the manager was great. I had an issue with the product and when the install team came it was a miscommunication on the product I purchased. I received a personal phone call from the actual sales manager and he honored what … More I purchased with the correct product.He didn't make it seem like it was my fault he asked me right away what can I do to fix the problem? I believe the manager's name is Robert great guy. I would recommend anyone for his service.
  • Avatar
    Janel Bo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stefan and Rich did an efficient and speedy installation. I love my new Rainsoft!!
  • Avatar
    Jose Santiago
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Thank you Stephen for all your hard work and professionalism! Great company, great product and great customer service. T
  • Avatar
    Christina Pentz
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rain Soft did an amazing job installing our new water system. Super friendly and neat.
  • Avatar
    moshe yabra
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Shadetree Greasemonkey
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Rich were the absolute best! They were done in no time and explained everything in detail. Very professional yet personable. I love my Rainsoft system! A+++
  • Avatar
    Helen Molina
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Richard installed our rain soft and did an amazing job. Everything was explained clearly and looking forward to using pure water for our family.
  • Avatar
    Ferlisha Murray
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    These guys are awesome!!!! There service is excellent!
  • Avatar
    Princess Perez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excelente muy bueno estoy encantada lo recomiendo
  • Avatar
    Beth Cassidy
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephan and Rich were amazing and super thorough. Very friendly and informative.
  • Avatar
    Nora Young
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very professional. Friendly. Answered ally questions.
  • Avatar
    Benjamin Moody
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Linda Leskody
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Today I had my installation done, everyone was wonderful and professional.I'm going to love finally having clean, fresh, safe water in my home!
  • Avatar
    Katie Lewis
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Richard S. and Stephan B. Were AMAZING!!!!!The guys were very professional and through.. We are very excited..we can't wait to use our system-Thank you Rain Soft
  • Avatar
    Marie Hernanez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    These gentlemen were fantastic. They are the greatest .God bless them both.
  • Avatar
    Eddy C
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent Service - Technical Support Above and Beyond. I had a broken pipe that lead away from my unit over the weekend. It was past business hours. Stephen and Richard came to my home as their day was coming to an end and helped me with … More my broken pipe. If it wasn’t for their dedication, I would of been without water for the entire weekend. When Rainsoft says they back their product, they don’t play around and it’s literal.I had a black out on my property due to a pesky squirrel. I called Stephen and Richard at the last minute and while off the clock, they came by and reconfigured my RainSoft units. Calling Stephen and Richard to my house feels more like calling your handy Uncle Joe than a corporation.
  • Avatar
    Erin Cannizzaro
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Amazing service all around. So happy with my new water quality.
  • Avatar
    Jocelyn Powell
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Nice presentation about the contaminated water in our town ..Mr.Washington was on time and well mannered..Excellent presentation!!!!
  • Avatar
    Gray Graham
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Interesting tests. The water tastes great. Thanks Cerrone.
  • Avatar
    Chad Taylor
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Steph and Rich are absolutely outstanding!! Anytime I have a problem they show up and take care of what ever I need, I highly recommend this company
  • Avatar
    Diedre Merriett
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Rich we're very efficient and throughly explained the reverse osmosis process.
  • Avatar
    Allison Bird
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Cerrone was wonderful. He did an amazing job showing us how much unwanted material was in our water and how we will be able to improve our efficiency both in cleaning and energy as well as the quality of our drinking water by using the … More Rainsoft system in our home.
  • Avatar
    Dina Sommer
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    soooo great .Stephen and Rich are really professional super friendly. They installed our new system and left everything nice and neat . Thanks guy .I highly recomend you
  • Avatar
    Bobby Black
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I enjoyed Mike's presentation of our water quality and Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions solution to our water problem. Thanks again Mike for stopping by. God bless!
  • Avatar
    Brenda Brinson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Absolutely love the system (cost effective). Richard Snyder was my Service Technician. Installation to perfection. Answered all my questions. Clean installation. Ryan Evans was my salesperson. Excellent presentation.
  • Avatar
    Michael Astacio
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Jenny Richmond
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Mike did a great illustration.
  • Avatar
    Jolie Hamner
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I'm so absolutely happy with this system. My skin used to break out from just taking a shower, no more 😁 It taste 100% better than even NYC water! The representative cerrone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The I stall … More team was clean and efficient. I would recommend this system to anyone and everyone!
  • Avatar
    Rain Soft
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Vivian Bonatti
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Both installers were very nice and knowledgeable. Wonderful to have in our home. Can come back any time.
  • Avatar
    Antonio Wonder it
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I was very pleased with the service, Richard was on time fix my plumbing problem no more leaking. Great job would recommend his service anytime
  • Avatar
    janell sheskier
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Amazing team work. Thorough with all details of equipment and workings of system.I haven't drank water from the faucet in 28 years.
  • Avatar
    john soto
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We just received our rain soft unit. The guys were quick and efficient. They even found an issue with my water pipe and rectified it for us. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Anthony Davis
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great Service.
  • Avatar
    Elizabeth Jenson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Love love love this company. Cannot say enough as to the level of care and continual professionalism they display. Always a pleasure! Thank you!
  • Avatar
    Aisha Reed
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephan was awesome always very friendly, and fast! Always on call for any questions and for that I’m very happy with the service!
  • Avatar
    Bernadette Haynes
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Service was excellent and great communication in answering questions, would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar
    Stephanie Algarin
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen was polite and professional I would recommend company
  • Avatar
    DOREEN EDWARDS
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Was extremely informative and efficient was professional and knowledgeable with him job provided extra information if possible services that the company has to offer
  • Avatar
    Robert Lemke
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rainsoft's Stephen Brooks is a professional . He serviced our inits quickly and answered all questions in a timely way. I highly recommend the company and service.
  • Avatar
    jafsdfs asdfasf
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen was very professional. I love my treated Rainsoft unit would recommend to everyone.
  • Avatar
    Zena
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Allan, Rich, & Nick were very nice, knowledgeable at setting everything up and made the experience as easygoing as possible. I highly recommend this company for clean water I’m very happy with this product.
  • Avatar
    Leslie Green
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Richard and Al were great, phenomenal and knowledgeable about everything... Very professional...
  • Avatar
    Chris Henze
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Very fast install, nice guys, and very well prepared.
  • Avatar
    kisses
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Nick and Stephen just serviced my drinking water system. They were professional, knowledgeable, and funny. Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar
    robert parker
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Rich came to install our water system. They did a fantastic job with the instillation and explained all the equipment usage to us very well. We highly recommend the system and this company. We are very pleased
  • Avatar
    Christopher Reiss
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen was kind courteous and professional. Love my RainSoft system
  • Avatar
    Flora Chi-crespo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Lorraine Johnson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Dakota. Did a great job they explained all the equipment and where very professional.
  • Avatar
    Magdelene Jno-Baptiste
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Alan and Nick were very professional, replaced leaking forcets and re-explained the system. They were great!
  • Avatar
    johnny dark
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Mr. Stephen Brooks was a pleasure to work with. Courteous, Knowlegable and efficient. I look forward to seeing him again.
  • Avatar
    god zayder
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Had maintenance done today and The technician Nick was very knowledgeable about questions we had. Overall great customer service
  • Avatar
    Tracy Mooney
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stefan and Nick are outstanding professionals who provided great service to us. What stood out was that they explained every step of the service they performed, and provided us with advice on how to use our system. All in all, a great experience. … More We have complete confidence in this company and their staff, and are happy to do business with them. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar
    Walter Calderon
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen was clean and professional. Explained everything thoroughly. I'm excited to take a shower in treated water.
  • Avatar
    Anamaria D.
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen was such great help today, he helped me to fixed everything and also explained to me everything very well. He is awesome!! Thank you!
  • Avatar
    Fran Quoma
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Quick clean and professional from the marketer to the water tester guy to the installation
  • Avatar
    Brenda Liz-Bueno
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    One of the best investments I've ever made. My water now is drinkable and healthy. The service department is phenomenal. I highly recommend!!
  • Avatar
    Camille Vixamar
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The entire process was seamless from the nice marketer to the water analysis to the install this company has a great team
  • Avatar
    Nadine Lewis
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent service! Both associates were very polite, professional, detailed, and efficient.
  • Avatar
    Margo Barry
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The Team of workers did an amazing job installing the equipment. Thank You
  • Avatar
    joseph thompson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The whole process from the demonstration to the installation was amazing I highly recommend Hudson valley environment solutions and Rainsoft!!
  • Avatar
    Darling Chazulle
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I am very excited to get clean water . Dakota and Allan were very courteous and professional . the installation process was a breeze and they explained in the minimum details how to use the unit. my wife is looking forward to shampoo her … More hair in nice clean water. thanks a million guys.
  • Avatar
    Florisemane Mondesir
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    These workers were extremely kind, cooraporative, and hard-working! I would definetly reccommend them to friends and family members!
  • Avatar
    marc mcmurray
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    This company was great to work with they were timely and did a great job they kept my house clean while they were working and were very conscious about keeping us in the loop and the water tast great when they finished no more iron tast … More in the water o highly recommend them
  • Avatar
    Mike KRESGE
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Annual maintenance complete. Excellent job!
  • Avatar
    Arthur Cole
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    This is a great add to our home my wife and I love this water system .It's a must have
  • Avatar
    Ana J. Robles
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent service. Awesome product.
  • Avatar
    Eileen Tyrrell
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The service techs were extremely thorough and efficient . They completed the job quickly and informed us about everything we needed know . I would highly recommend them !
  • Avatar
    Jenny Tan
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The both installer (Nick and Al) were absolutely great! They were very informative and explained everything to us. I would recommend Hudson Valley to anyone!
  • Avatar
    J A
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Dakota and Stephen where amazing efficient neat and very professional I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Environmental to anyone and everyone!!! They are the best
  • Avatar
    Martha Davis
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Nick Dakota and Stephen where fast efficient and very informative. I can’t wait to take a shower in my treated water. And drink from my reverse osmosis drinking system
  • Avatar
    Janet Robinson's
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Tech were very professional and know to explain the information to make it easy to understand great job great conpany
  • Avatar
    Vivian Watson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    You can feel the difference on your skin when you shower
  • Avatar
    jamie E
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Nick Stephen and Richard was awesome they were super nice and walk through everything ! Highly recommended !
  • Avatar
    Frank White
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent service, explained everything easy to understand, service was prompt and efficient.
  • Avatar
    Nereida Torres
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephan and Richard were very professional and walked me through all the equipment that was installed. Look forward to tasting and showing with my new water.
  • Avatar
    Nicole Pringle
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The installation was awesome! They walked me through everything. I’m so appreciative.
  • Avatar
    Oneil Welcome
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great water system. Myself and Family very happy. Great customer service.
  • Avatar
    Patty Hansen
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I love my Clean Start. Friendly and personable staff. Very knowledgeable. Stephen was awesome!
  • Avatar
    Matt P
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great place! We got the R/O water system, clean start laundry system and clean air system and so far couldn't be happier. The installation was super quick and professional (Rich was great). I'm excited to save in the years to … More come by not buying detergents or bottled water all while helping the environment. Also the company rep we dealt with (Dakota) was great and entertaining and everything was seamless and quick. Would reccomend to anyone virtually. I mean how nice is it to get clean clothes with zero chemicals??
  • Avatar
    Shamara Francois
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great people and great service and great tasting water.
  • Avatar
    Yves Mirville
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Install team good
  • Avatar
    Israel Jimenez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great job at my house
  • Avatar
    Nelly Cerrato
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great job I'm happy with the work and the result.
  • Avatar
    Burnis Bell
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Installers where clean fast and efficient. I barely noticed they where here. I can’t wait to drink my alkaline water!!
  • Avatar
    jose rivera jr
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Installer did excellent job Quick clean and efficient can't wait to drink my alkaline water!!
  • Avatar
    Richard Burke
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Process was good
  • Avatar
    Tamer Sergany
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent system, with quality through and through. Excellent presentation and excellent install! Monty was epic, Stephen and Rich followed up with the slam dunk. So happy, seriously huge difference with water quality.
  • Avatar
    Marie Bazile
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    What a great place ! That’s located right in the heart of Hudson Valley, I will highly recommend
  • Avatar
    Rafael Santelises
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Dakota from Hudson Valley Environmental and Rain Soft were very professional and did the installation of the entire system in a timely manner.
  • Avatar
    R. O.
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Today Al, Dakota and Stephen came to service my water system. They were professional, efficient and very personable, I am extremely pleased with their work.
  • Avatar
    Steve O
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Diane and Joe Kane
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephan came over to take care of our maintenance. As always his fantastic personality and his incredible knowledge took care of it and then took care of all of our administrative paper work. He is so pleasant to have come over to do … More any follow up a h maintenance and his knowledge is such a fantastic peace of mind. I would highly rate your services all because of him.Joe and Diane Kane
  • Avatar
    Clelin Najarro
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Dakota. Where awesome they where fast efficient and courteous. I can’t wait to take a hot shower in my treated water. And cook with my new ultra finer 2 reverse osmosis drinking system.
  • Avatar
    Helene Lombardi
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Dakota came to service my rainsoft equipment today and I am very happy with their work. They were efficient and were able to help move some equipment as well. I would recommend everyone get their water tested
  • Avatar
    Brian Altomare
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen Dakota and Allan where extremely professional and knowledgeable. They explained everything about my system. Can’t wait to take a hot shower in my treated Rainsoft water.And my drinking system is better than yours. I love hvgogreen!!!! … More Better water better quality of life.
  • Avatar
    Sam Sodano III
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    My maintenance experience with rainsoft today was awesome, Stephan Allan and dakota were very respectful and professional, always a pleasure with these guys awesome service
  • Avatar
    Amelia Villanueva
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen Dakota and Allan where complete professionals. They explained everything and made me feel so comfortable with my investment. Would recommend to everyone. Im excited to drink my new water. And take my hot shower!!
  • Avatar
    Micheline Warner
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Richard and Nick were Fabulous!!!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer ally questions. And my water is the Best!!!!!
  • Avatar
    carolyn bivins
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Dakota and Stephen did a great job on our water system. Very efficient, professional and informative. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Amy and Paul Dickerman
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We had a very pleasant and experience and would recommend the company and the young men that installed it
  • Avatar
    Davi Faulkner
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Lia Mendoza
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Allan were awesome and very professional.
  • Avatar
    Clarissa Leavy
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great professionals, explained everything, very helpful!
  • Avatar
    Eileen Taveroni
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Big differences in my water, shower,clothes and drinkable, services was great!! Good guys!!
  • Avatar
    Alicia Cancel
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The technician and installation crew were professional and courteous and the instructions were clear. Very pleased.
  • Avatar
    Ruby Jackson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The technitions were efficient with installing the equipment. They were polite and mannerly. They put us at ease while explaining the use of the equipment. I would recommend Rain Soft to other people.