Reviews

Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions IconHudson Valley Environmental Solutions

1450 New York 300 Suite #201, Newburgh

4.9 479 reviews

  • Avatar
    George Earl
    ★★★★★
    in the last week

    We really appreciate how well the company explained everything. I know we will love everything about this system. Everyone was very polite.
  • Avatar
    Doc Holliday
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Excellent work from start to finish! I wish every business operated like Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions. Completely professional in every way. Great service, great prices. 100% recommend!
  • Avatar
    Marlenny H
    ★★★★★
    a month ago

    Hudson Valley environmental was the best decision for our family. We are now drinking and using the best water.. Fast and neat installation.. Everyone was so nice and explained everything so well..
  • Avatar
    Talia Portilo
    ★★★★★
    2 months ago

    I am so pleased with my new Water Treatment System. The guys did an AWESOME! Job explaining to the last detail and installing it. Our first night taking showers in the treated water was a MAJOR improvement to the skin and hair. I never … More heard my girls complaining about the smell of the water. When they are Happy, as parents we are the happiest. Guys? Thank You!! From the household of 203. I will keep you posted on our new water system journey 😁Today is a full 5 star and better.
  • Avatar
    S Chung
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    Awesome company and really pleasant installers. The water system installation process was quick and easy install. Alex took his time to explain all the equipment functions. Im a satisfied customer and I'm looking forward to the positive … More effects of great water!
  • Avatar
    Sha Ch
    ★★★★★
    3 months ago

    Awesome company and really pleasant installers. The water system installation process was quick and easy install. Alex took his time to explain all the equipment functions. Im a satisfied customer and I'm looking forward to the positive … More effects of great water!
  • Avatar
    Donna Szelowski
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    Jonathan came to my house to test our water in my house last Thursday and I was astounded at all the chloride and other impurities that my family and I were drinking. He even tested the bottle water that we drink and bottle water have chlorine … More in them! Today 3 technicians came to and in 2 hours I now have clean water in my house.They were very knowledgeable and friendly.No more buying water bottles .A big thank you !
  • Avatar
    Laura Szelowski
    ★★★★★
    4 months ago

    Just had their water purification system installed in my family's house. Compared to how much I spent on water bottles a year it's a better investment to get their system and drink cleaner water straight out the tap! Very funny … More and kind employees in this buisness. They work well as a team and got the job done fast... under 2 hours in a 2 story home! Great experience! 6 stars if it was an option! Suggesting to all my friends! You guys rock! \m/
  • Avatar
    Tai Tedder
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Rich and Alex are just wonderful. An hour early very neat and cleaned up after themselves. The install was fast and professional. Thanks to the great presentation by Jonathan Rice very knowledgeable and willing to explain and answer your … More question .
  • Avatar
    Andrew Jimenez
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Our family is super excited to finally have some healthy clean water! All thanks to rain soft! Richard Snyder and Allen Zennker were absolutely amazing! They were so helpful and fast! Thanks guys!
  • Avatar
    Angie palacios Gaviria
    ★★★★
    5 months ago

    My maintenance guy Stephen was kind and efficient. I called to make and appointment to service the system and happened that he was in the area. In 25 minutes he came over and service the system. Great service!!!Thank you Stephen.
  • Avatar
    Nelly Alicea
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    Just had the osmosis drinking water system, the purewash pro and the air purification devise installed by the best guy’s Richard Snyder and his crew. My husband and I are very satisfied, and we highly recommend them!
    Great Job Guys!
    … More
  • Avatar
    Timothy KELLY
    ★★★★★
    5 months ago

    On January 8, we were contacted by Carl Ferrante, Water Analyst, to conduct a free water sample. He came to our house, did his tests, and we discussed our inadequate, unhealthy, wasteful, municipal water supply. In addition to his professional … More tests and results analysis, Carl clearly understood our concerns and offered the whole home filtration and purification system. He is a very pleasant, kind, and professional person with a great personality. We signed a contract.
    On January 12, 2022 Richard Snyder, Service Technician, and his assistant Mike, came to our house for install. They were craftsmen, courteous, and pleasant in their install. We have confidence in their work.
    They also helped us troubleshoot a leak in our plumbing unrelated to our new system.
    We are at day one on our new water supply and can’t wait for the promised improvement.
    More later, until then - very satisfied. Tim and Carol
  • Avatar
    Alana Harris
    ★★★★★
    6 months ago

    I love this water it has such a refreshing taste. Thank you for the great and easy install. The gentleman that helped me was very informative and I greatly appreciate his help!!!
  • Avatar
    Edgar Gaston
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    We are satisfied customers by far with this service. We really appreciate our technicians, Alex and Mike for a job well done. They did an outstanding job setting up the equipment in my house and shown attention to detail about the services. … More Again, we really appreciate the work they have done and want to thank them again for their services.
  • Avatar
    Rose Lotito
    ★★★★★
    7 months ago

    Great and fast service.
    William Nolan was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful and informative. We see a huge difference in our water now, from drinking, to our laundry to our shower. Forever grateful for this company and the people
    … More who work for it.
    Rich and his crew did a phenomenal job with the installation of our new water system.
    Thank you so much!
  • Avatar
    Joan Howley
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    Bill Nolan was very informative and we are very happy with the “new” water we are getting. We did get the remineralization on our reverse osmosis and felt a difference on our very first showers. My daughter also wanted the laundry conditioner … More and is loving it.
    The technicians that put the actual system in (Alex and his crew) did a great job. Very professional and cleaned up totally after themselves.
  • Avatar
    Sandy Damon
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    This company is the best ever! The service people, from sales to installation to service, are very professional and know their stuff. The end result of the installation of my Rain Soft system is I have great tasting water, great water … More pressure and great skin and hair. The installation team installed my system without a hitch. I had an issue with the pressure in my kitchen sink after the installation and was advised by Stefan (smart guy!) to purchase a new faucet. I did that and then Rich came out and installed the new faucet for me. Voila!! Fantastic water pressure in the kitchen sink...yay! Great job by a great employee and great guy (Rich ) who is very dedicated to his work! Their customer satisfaction is 100% as are the products they install. Thank you for being a company dedicated to quality assurance!
  • Avatar
    DaQuone McMillan
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    Bill was our salesman and he was amazing! Came through the door with the utmost respect and professionalism. He gave us a demonstration of our quality of water before having the system and really opened our eyes. The next week the installers … More were here, putting in our brand new system. The team once again was completely professional and knew exactly what they were talking about. Any questions we had were answered. Our water taste great, feels great, and looks wonderful. Thank you again!
  • Avatar
    Marley
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    I, personally, have had nothing but the best service from this company. The installers were very knowledgeable, accommodating, and pleasant. My water is great and so is my laundry now! Also, I want to give a shout out to Stephen, who goes … More out of his way to excel. In addition to being a great representative for the company, he's also a warm, caring human being.
  • Avatar
    Aaron
    ★★★★★
    8 months ago

    My technician went out of his way to provide excellent service on a last minute basis. With their help we were able to complete everything needed to move on time with no issues, would recommend to anyone.
    Once again a pleasant experience
    … More with Rich, he went beyond the call of duty installing our system and my new sediment filter, couldn’t be happier with his service.
  • Avatar
    Daniel Hack
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    I got my unit installed today and everything went perfectly. Everyone was very professional and very friendly. It was installed just as we wanted and we are very satisfied. Even our sales associate, Bill, was great and we are very pleased. … More We are excited to start using our system!
  • Avatar
    Sharon Salisbury
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    My husband and I were blown away by the knowledge and information provided to us. First from Cerrone and then from the installation crew. Everyone was very professional and courteous. Rich, Alex and Joey installed the system quickly and … More with ease. Everyone was awesome with answering our questions and making sure we were comfortable with the product. I'd recommended this team and product to anyone.
  • Avatar
    Steven Jones
    ★★★★★
    9 months ago

    Alex, Rich, and Cerrone are the best! Each were extremely informative and attentive to our needs. Very positive experience and would truly recommend their services to anyone looking to improve the quality of their home water filtration … More system and overall life. Great investment!!
  • Avatar
    Saury Aguirre
    ★★★★★
    10 months ago

    Cerrone was very professional and took his time explaining every detail about the water system. Alex and Mike did a great job installing the system and walking us through every step of the process. They made sure everything was installed … More and working properly before leaving.
  • Avatar
    Crystal Tangen
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    I just want to say this company is highly professional and I reccomend them. From start to finish they walk you through every step of the way. They clean up after the installation and explain how it works and what you can expect in the … More future.
  • Avatar
    Crystal xo
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    I just want to say this company is highly professional and I reccomend them. From start to finish they walk you through every step of the way. They clean up after the installation and explain how it works and what you can expect in the … More future.
  • Avatar
    Stephen Dunda
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    Rich and Mike showed up on time, worked efficiently, expertly, quickly, and professionally. They were very thorough and understandable in explaining to me how everything would work, how to maintain, what knobs to turn if there were any … More leaks, how to work the electronic controller, how ordering products going forward would work etc. They are both obviously experts in what they do - great representatives for RainSoft! In addition, they were very friendly with me and even spent extra time trying to fix the skewed disk valve on my kitchen sink cold water handle!!! Best plumbing experience I ever had!
  • Avatar
    Nicole Suranofsky
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    The sales and technicians are very friendly and professional. We knew are water was very hard and needed filters to drink but we didn't realize how bad it was. Our water tastes great now, I feel the difference in my skin and washing … More dishes... no residue! They offer a great payment plan along with cleaning supplies that all saves money in the end! Very worth it for your health and pocket.
  • Avatar
    Bobby Black
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    I enjoyed Mike's presentation of our water quality and Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions solution to our water problem. Thanks again Mike for stopping by. God bless! Stephan did some yearly maintenance today and everything went … More great.
  • Avatar
    Dawn Copp
    ★★★★★
    11 months ago

    Very pleased with my rainsoft system. The technician was very patient with my mother and answered all her questions. It is nice to know that a company still cares about people. They are awesome!
  • Avatar
    Erin Leone
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    This company is amazing, my water feels like silk! I used to have such hard water, it left our skin dry & patchy. Now it feels like we put lotion on after the shower.
    The techs and sales man, Sean, Rich, & Mike, were absolutely
    … More wonderful. They were very polite & knowledgeable. They walked us through every step of the way. I 100% recommend Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions!!!
  • Avatar
    Kenneth G. Jr
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen is a great representative for the Rain Soft company, he was very knowledgeable, respectful and punctual. I appreciated his kind demeanor and humbleness, I can see he loves what does and the customers he meet. If I could put 10⭐'s … More I would. God bless and thank you Rain Soft for so wonderful service reps.
  • Avatar
    Simi Recai
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Jonathan was amazing at educating us on how the Rain Soft water filtration system works, we were impressed with his knowledge, manners and genuine personality.
    Yes we purchased the full house filtration system!!!!
    Rich was nothing short
    … More of efficient, charming, authentic and super patient during the installation process, he too, was extremely knowledgeable on the how the system and product works and was so helpful at answering all our questions and concerns.
    Did I mention that they both took their shoes off before entering our home 🏡♥️🙏🏽🥰
    Thank you Jonathan and Rich, for the amazing experience you provided for us, we will definitely refer everyone to you.
  • Avatar
    Anne Conte
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Wonderful people. My hair and skin never felt better no more scrubbing the tub scum.best investment I’ve ever made
  • Avatar
    Janey Hilario
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    These guys are awesome!! Dakota and rich were great!! They were fast, friendly, and Efficient. And so excited to drink this clean water.
    I just got my filter replaced by Stephen and he was kind, fast, efficient, and wonderful.
  • Avatar
    Sandra Santiago
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great staff all around. Excited about using cleaner water. Highly recommended!
    Install men Rich & Alex were extremely knowledgeable, explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.
  • Avatar
    Trinidad Muniz Lugo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I am so excitedto to have good quality water, this company is amazing I highly recommend them! The water analysis Jonathan was great and very thorough and the install team were fantastic, Rich and Alex are great, they are definitely … More an asset to the company! Thank you Hudson Valley Environmental Solutions
  • Avatar
    Julie Fairhurst
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    This experience was amazing! From the water analyst Jonathan informing me about my water quality which was an eye opener and the service tech Richard was also amazing and very informative! This team is awesome and very knowledgeable
  • Avatar
    Queennasira Sekou
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Cerrone Rich & Alex were amazing from beginning to beyond! We've developed a great relationship, I truly appreciate every aspect of this experience. Thank all of you for your attentive.
  • Avatar
    Abhi Raina
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The team was really amazing. Very professional and knowledgable. They did a great job installing the equipment and walking us through everything step by step and answered all our questions. Highly recommend!!!
  • Avatar
    Diana Cordova-Cobo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Alex came to install our RainSoft system this week after a great experience with Johnathan last week (the company representative). All three were extremely professional and knowledgeable. Rich and Alex were able to install everything … More with minimal interruptions to the household despite our old softener being installed incorrectly. They quickly realized what the issue was and found a solution on the spot. Once everything was installed, they were thorough and clear with their explanations of how everything worked. Really appreciate the consistent, positive experience with this company and highly recommended them.
  • Avatar
    Alisa Savasta
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Alex were very professional and quick with installation. They were thorough and showed my husband and I everything they were installing as they did it. Great experience!
  • Avatar
    Andre Richards
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Kind courteous and respectful Stephen was great and explained everything. I definitely made a great investment dealing with this company. They take care of there people
  • Avatar
    Joseph Marszewski
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen paid us a visit to retest our water which can out perfect then checked out our laundry system. Fixed everything. Perfect visit couldn’t ask for more
  • Avatar
    Talisha Mabry
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Technichs were very pleasant helpful 😊they did a great 👍job with everything I would highly recommend them for other jobs I'm a happy customer I would like to thank them & they also helped me my clean up..
  • Avatar
    Meghan Dolan
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great service! Thoroughly explained the equipment and how to maintain it between service calls.
    4/1/21 Update since my last maintenance\service call, once again very pleased with the service! Stephan came today to perform our annual service
    … More and again was great! He arrived on time and is a pleasure to work with. He keeps our system running in top shape Highly recommend!
  • Avatar
    felicia byrne
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen came today to change the filters on the water tank. He is very polite and helpful. Stephen was very thorough in checking and replacing the filters.
  • Avatar
    Ricardo Yolas
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I just had my water filtration system installed by Hudson Valley Environment Solutions and I could not be more pleased with the product and the service I received. Rich and Alex were very professional and very well informed. The installation … More was quick and easy. The crew was friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this product and more specifically, this company! Thank you!!
  • Avatar
    Joseph Graham
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and his team have always provided exceptional service and professionalism. We have relied on them many times to maintain our system. They continue to provide our family with the best water we've ever had!
  • Avatar
    Michelle Sierra Ebert
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    From the demonstration to the installation it was a fantastic experience dealing with Rich and Cerrone with Hudson Valley environmental Solutions! Our water has never been cleaner, fresher and we are so happy and satisfied with our experience! … More We highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Israel Lopez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    From the call girls to the water test guy to the installation went great cant wait to enjoy my treated water and hot shower
  • Avatar
    Clark Myers
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The water test guy did a phenomenal demonstration. The installers were early and efficient. Clean neat and organized and very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to everyone get your water tested know!!
  • Avatar
    Angelique Tapia
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We got our whole house system installed today and we are very happy with everything. Excited to have the best quality of water and air in our home! Stephen and Rich the installation techs were very professional and efficient. Everything … More they said they would do, they did and no surprises! Cerrone was the rep that came to our house to do the initial water testing and I must say he is a great guy! He was very professional, patient and polite. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and there was no pressure to buy this system, it just literally made sense with all the benefits and savings! We are very very happy!
  • Avatar
    Ismael Irizarry
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Everything was smooth from the water test guy Cerrone. To the installation. Can't wait to enjoy my clean filtered water
  • Avatar
    yolanda drayton
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Sales & Installation team was great...explained everything in detail...very professional.
  • Avatar
    Paula Jones
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Juan Romero
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great and professional service. Highly recommend there service.
  • Avatar
    Devon Walters
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Kind courteous staff excited to try me new water filtration equipment
  • Avatar
    Catherine Apostolakis
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Whole process was smooth from call girls to water test guy to installation team would definitely recommend
  • Avatar
    Samantha Amato
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The complete process was amazing from the receptionist booking our water test. To the water test guy Cerrone did an amazing job and cleaned the grout in our floors with just treated water no chemicals. And the final process was the installation … More of the equipment. By the 2 installation techs I think it was Richard and I can't remember the other guys name. They where thorough clean professional. And walked us through all the equipment and made us feel very comfortable with them and this equipment. Glad to have better than bottled water quality right at my kitchen sink especially in these trying times. Thank you Hudson valley Environmental solutions from the Farella family. Also they took the time to drive to Home Depot and replace our old kitchen faucet because it was old and corroded. What an amazing company.
  • Avatar
    Jennifer Doyle
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    From the get go,,,Ryan (very informative) Richard n Stephen, installation went smooth, know what they are doing, walked us thru whole process, excited to use n drink our purified, clean water!
  • Avatar
    Thompson Empire TV
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    This Company is amazing ever since I got my water tested it Changed my life I really appreciate how this company cares about the environment and offer solutions to our problems that put money back in our pocket instead of dumping plastic … More bottles in our environment. We had our system for 2 years now and our skin is amazing. Highly recommend this company.
  • Avatar
    Ewa Ogonowska
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Stephen and Mark came in and installed everything in a speed of light, super nice and professional.
  • Avatar
    Joan Schurer
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I cannot rave about this company and their people enough. They helped me with my bad water situation and I am so very happy. Will be using more of their services in the future.
  • Avatar
    Hilda Rivera
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Alex were very nice guys and professional I love my new system
  • Avatar
    Juan Lopez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The Guys did a great job nice Clean Install and explained everything before they left 👍
  • Avatar
    judy schwegler-green
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    just had my equipment installed . the guys rich and alex are great. everthing was done professionally. they explained everything very clearly. would totally recommend everyone check these guys out!
  • Avatar
    Victoria Maldonado
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Alex cane to install our system. They are very professional,and knowledgeable in their field. They are also friendly and courteous. We are very pleased with their work.
  • Avatar
    Krista Kelly
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich & Alex just completed the install of our new water system. They were prompt, professional, & knowledgeable. They patiently explained every step to safer water. Would absolutely recommend their service.
  • Avatar
    Sabrina Vasquez
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Rich and Alex came to install our system and we were so pleased with their work! They were quick and even pointed out some other issues we needed to have addressed. They are awesome and we are so glad we had the chance to ve them do our … More install! Highly recommend them and this company!
  • Avatar
    Arthur DiMella
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The guys from sales to install was a real pleasure and they solved my problem now I have peice of mind and great water...
  • Avatar
    Ron Henry
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    What an AWESOME Experience! Please get your water checked ASAP! We're Calling ALL Of Our Friends To Share The Info!
  • Avatar
    Leah Martindale
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    First to start off the sales person Cerrone who came to my home was excellent. He was very knowledgeable of water and the equipment he was able to get us an appointment next day for installation. The installer were great especially Richard … More walked us the the usage of the equipment.
  • Avatar
    Ivor Anthony Hall
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great installation by a great team. Highly recommended..
  • Avatar
    barbara calamia-lozano
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Cerrone was the lead man in this install. He explained everything and was great with his presentation and water testing. Answered all questions and did not try and sell us anything. We asked him for more info based on his great explanation … More and experience. A pleasure to work with. Richard was fantastic installing and double checking everything that he installed. Very professional and thorough and thoughtful! A pleasure to work with.
  • Avatar
    Kim Hendrickson
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Originally called them to do this service because I was having trouble with my heating because of element build-up but now that I have the guys coming yearly, I couldn't be happier. Pleasant, professional, helpful and kind. More companies … More need to be serviced like this one!
  • Avatar
    Drea
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Awesome Technicians, very professional, and efficient. I recommend this company and especially if you get technicians Rich and Allen.
  • Avatar
    Deirdra Cantrell
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We are very happen with our new system. Rich the installer was great, professional and showed excellent customer service.
  • Avatar
    Glen Page
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The service technicians Rich Alex and Ali were amazing, they were very thourough on what they were doing and why
  • Avatar
    Monique Blackwood
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The water analyst Cerrone and Jonathan were great at demonstrating their product. Their product is great and a good asset to have in your home.
  • Avatar
    Dana Jones
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great customer service, friendly, quick and efficient!
  • Avatar
    Edward Holst
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Team were very professional, courteous, helpful in explaining salt regen process.
  • Avatar
    Michael Brady
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Install was done well techs were professional
  • Avatar
    Maria Markel
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Allen, Alex, and Rich were promp professional and entertaining. Thank you!
  • Avatar
    Samantha Edwards
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    The service men were on time and very professional. They answered all concerns and questions raised and made themself available for any future support we may need.
  • Avatar
    Christopher Marth
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Richard and allan were extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the install and I enjoyed there service
  • Avatar
    Javier
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Honorable company that honors their word and does good work. And I don't ever say that lightly. I do recommend.
  • Avatar
    Rayraliz Fuentes
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Loved the customer service, installation was efficient and easy. Ryan Evans was a great help guiding us through the process and showing us the way to cleaner water. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar
    Free Naldo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Great service. Explained everything to me. Will highly recommend to anyone
  • Avatar
    Jose Molina
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Install done by Stephan and Richard. Both were professional & knowledgeable with the work provided.Just had my water filtration system changed. The technicians were great and polite!
  • Avatar
    Amanda Kirkland
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    This company by far is the best that I have worked with, the installation process was smooth and quick, all of my questions were answered. Overall experience thus fair has been amazing definitely a great company with a hardworking staff … More to ensure customer satisfaction.
  • Avatar
    Clara Payne
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    I am very happy with this installation every thing was explained to me to my understanding
  • Avatar
    Patricio Monges
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    Excellent system no complaints well worth the investment.
  • Avatar
    Nicholas Lombardo
    ★★★★★
    a year ago
  • Avatar
    Jeanette Myles
    ★★★★★
    a year ago

    We got the Rain Soft water treatment system. Enjoying it so far. It was quick to setup. Rich and Alex did a great job
  • Avatar
    George Miller
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    I have had my equipment for 2yrs. I love Rainsoft and my good drinking water
  • Avatar
    Carlos Cody
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Great service..glad that we have Those who help making a change in our daily water environment bye bye acidic water hello rain soft 💪🏾
  • Avatar
    Alina Garcia
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    The entire installation process went smoothly. The technicians were thorough and professional and took the time to explain everything to us. I would recommend their service to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar
    Susan Smith
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Wonderful company to work with. Excellent top Notch customer service. Very personable. Would highly recommend them
  • Avatar
    Juliet Ebanks
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Great company and the workers are awesome especially the service men. If you have a new property. Awesome to install your water system.
  • Avatar
    Yolanda Cooper-Brathwaite
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    So excited for my family to have good clean water and no more chemicals to wash my clothes anymore! Thank you Hudson Valley Environmental Soutions! The work men were very professional and knowledgeable and cleaned all debris up
  • Avatar
    mercedes greene
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    I’m so excited to have installed my new Rainsoft water system! The guys Rich and Allan were both very professional and efficient!! If I can give them each 10 stars I would! Excellent service!!Thank you !!!
  • Avatar
    Richard Bucker
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Richard and Alan were very professional and courteous. The install went very well and all was explained to easily understand.
  • Avatar
    Sh B
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Rich and Alan did excellent work. They cleaned up after themselves. They were kind and very helpful.
  • Avatar
    Cherine Smith
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    I can't wait to take a shower and do some laundry! Rich and Allan did a great job of installing our system. The process was very fast.
  • Avatar
    Carlos Henriquez
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    It was a pleasant experience, friendly crew, and taught our family how each product worked. Excellent customer service from rep, service technician and customer service. Great job!!!!
  • Avatar
    Liz
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Came on time did the work picked up and I’m happy !!
  • Avatar
    La'Ema Ollennu
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Very good service, and informative on advice on the water in our community. We have good water in our home and we look forward to having company over to serve them our "good water" lol.
  • Avatar
    TJ D
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Ryan was very helpful, knowledgeable, funny, and easy to get along with. Stephen and Rich, the installers, were efficient, professional, and friendly!
  • Avatar
    Karanja Rice
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Thank you to our rep Cerrone Washington. He came in and demonstrated hiw hard our water was. And our installer Rich came early. Installed the equipment and explained everything we need to know on how to maintain the system.
  • Avatar
    Rhamia Pichardo
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Cerrone was great with his demonstration and the installers followed up with a very quick clean and professional installation ver happy with my investment
  • Avatar
    Mr Truth God
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Great team of people very family friendly and honest. I know I’m going to enjoy this water system.
  • Avatar
    Matthew Airall
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Guys where professional and clean i am satisfied.
  • Avatar
    Lubin film Fidegnigban
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Today my wife and I got our water softener and filtration system installed. The installation was a breeze and the workers were all awesome. Thank you Rainsoft for your professionalism!
  • Avatar
    Marie B
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    I am so pleased with my water filtration and to not have to buy bottled water anymore or laundry detergent! Ceronne the water anylist was great along with the install team Stephen and Rich
  • Avatar
    Zelaya James
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Beautiful experience. Very professional service. Robert and Richard were the best!!
  • Avatar
    Ginneh Oquendo
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Very quick installation, technicians were super informative, cordial and happy to give guidance when we needed it. Definitely recommend their services, looking forward to having cleaner water!
  • Avatar
    Manny Figueroa (C)
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    We had really hard water and when Cerrone came out he showed us how bad our water really was. Had next day installation and the company was great. Stephen and Rich were excellent and showed my wife and I how everything worked with our … More new filtration system. We highly recommend this filtration system.
  • Avatar
    Marlon Sobol
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Install went smooth! Specialists were knowledgeable and kind! I recommend HVEnvironmental Solutions and I look forward to having a delicious clean drink of water!
  • Avatar
    Christina Cyrus
    ★★★★★
    2 years ago

    Ryan was awesome his knowledge and humor was very entertaining. And I can't wait to take a shower with treated water
  • Avatar
    Kathy Young
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Hudson Valley expert, Cerrone, came to my home today and did a very thorough test of my current water. I found out that I had very hard water. After going over the Rainsoft system and what it could do for myself and the environment, I decided … More to have the complete system installed. Monetarily and environmentally, it is a good decision.Many thanks to Cerrone and Hudson Valley.Rich and Stephen came today, Friday, did the entire installation in a few hours!Very happy with the service and knowledgable staff. The system is working great. Thanks to all at Hudson Valley! I'll definitely recommend them and the system to family and friends.Cathy Young
  • Avatar
    Jason Wright
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We had our rainsoft system installed and been satisfied since, rich was one of the guys who came out and did a great job, very knowledgeable in this field , highly recommended.
  • Avatar
    Dionne McFarlane
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Rich was great! Explained everything very well. Install was actually faster than i thought. And they work pretty clean. We are very satisfied.
  • Avatar
    James Coyne
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great team of guys. Very professional and courteous. Worked hard and ensured we knew how everything works and functions. Trustworthy and reliable.
  • Avatar
    Chiffon Wells
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Dakota had a great presentation for us. We did not expect the water testing to be so informative as well as meaningful to our family. He came on time and was very friendly, and did not pressure us. He actually was very pleasant to talk … More to and we are looking forward to purchasing our new equipment from the Hudson Valley Environmental Solution. Safe water and savings is the best.
  • Avatar
    Johnny Mendoza
    ★★★★
    3 years ago

    Rich Snyder installed my filter system, when I first met him I know he was a gentleman and a professional, rich did a very nice job and made sure there was no leaks , he also schooled me through the whole system how it works and when I … More should change the salt in the system , very happy to have the system in my house, thank you!!
  • Avatar
    Oliver
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Dakota was on time, he was well informed and educated me and my family on the value of clean water. Even though I didn’t sign up today, I planned to sign up in the future and I would recommend this system for every family in the Hudson … More Valley area.
  • Avatar
    Hector Caraballo
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Mike was great with his presentation and on time with his appointmentThe installers did a great job as well
  • Avatar
    SANTIAGO ORTIZ
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Very pleased with our new water system! Thank you Hudson Valley Environmental!
  • Avatar
    Alexia Garin
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen did an amazing job...above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this company and service.
  • Avatar
    John Menghini
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We were presented with a very information packed demonstration of the condition of our domestic water.Any shortcomings were demonstrated and a solution to rectify was proposed and suggested.
  • Avatar
    ING Cleaning SVC
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Nice guy, went through all the details answer questions for us. Cerrone Give a great representation.
  • Avatar
    Pedro Lozado
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    My man! Mr. Mike killed it. From start very professional, knowledgeable, and out standing demeanor! I would of never guessed my water was that bad. Well thanks to mike that’s a thing of the past! For those who question if water they drink … More from and family drink from are up to standards, my advice give mike a call and let him inform you of what is going on with your water. You will get a hands on experience and see the real deal with the water you and your family drink! Thanks to Mike and the rain soft team my Poland spring water bottle buying days are over!
  • Avatar
    Ray Correa
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excellent product really enjoy the water. Nice too drink and good on the clothing. Rich came over and did an annual maintenance and did an amazing job.
  • Avatar
    Robert Thompson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great group that really cares for the Hudson Valley Environment..Keep up the great work.
  • Avatar
    Ana Vargas
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Very satisfied with the quality of the water and the professionalism from the sales team and the installers. They explained and tested the water and then installed it a couple days later. We let everyone know how great they were!
  • Avatar
    Adam McDonald
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    My wife and I had a representative of the company by the name of Tyler Urban come out today to give a presentation of the companies product. He was very informative and respectful. His knowledge of what the company is all about was very … More good and his ability to express what the company has to offer for the consumer was exceptional. Unfortunately my wife and I aren't in the position to afford the service at this time but when we are we would definitely like the credit to go to Tyler Urban.
  • Avatar
    Thomas Simone
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen was a fantastic technician! He even fixed a plumbing issue I didn’t know I had. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar
    Anthony Davis
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great Service.
  • Avatar
    Debra Milla
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Technition was very informative and thorough. He did an outstanding job. I highly recommend him.
  • Avatar
    K Johnson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I'm so excited about my new water system. The system & staff (Stephen Brooks) were very professional & pleasant to do business with. Highly Recommend 😊
  • Avatar
    Dawn Orgetas
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Rich and Stephan were very professional. They explained the entire system and we were very pleased.
  • Avatar
    Kevin Burnett
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    You won’t believe what you got in your watet .Let the company Rain Soft come by your house and show you the water your really using you will be shocked if you really knew. The Company is so good .good service and very clean .i know … More now I have 100% clean water in my hole house .Thank You Rain Soft .
  • Avatar
    Andre Robinson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Very informative and professional.
  • Avatar
    eugene straker
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The whole process was very informative and the installation was smooth. The installers showed how everything works, great job, great investment for your home.
  • Avatar
    Susan Shaw
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I am very pleased with my new water system and the installation process was very satisfactory, very professional. The technicians who installed the system did an excellent job and explained how the system works.
  • Avatar
    Lisa Evans
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Rich where amazing. They where here early and finished in no time. Where very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I LOVE MY RAINSOFT SYSTEM!!!!!
  • Avatar
    Jacqueline Williams
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great job done respectfull. Explained everything. Answered all questions asked. Water tastes great can't wait to tell my friends and neighbors.
  • Avatar
    Connie Davis
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We just had our installation done today. The technicians were great and very knowledgeable. I am already noticing a difference in our water. Try them out for yourself and notice the difference.
  • Avatar
    liz potterton
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Love my systemService is wonderful
  • Avatar
    40Fabulously
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    RainSoft is an excellent company with magnificent people. They are extremely knowledgeable, courteous and patient. The products pay for themselves far over what they actually cost. My family and I are eternally grateful to RainSoft. We … More take confidence in knowing that our water and air are safe and the best there is.
  • Avatar
    Linda Vicari
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We researched water systems and came to the conclusion that Rain Soft is the best. The equipment, the installation, and the solutions to our hard water and drinking water problems were solved in about 2 hours.The techs, Stephan and Richie, … More were super efficient, professional, courteous, and responsive to all our questions. We totally recommend Rain Soft and Hudson Valley Environmental.
  • Avatar
    Ivette Velez
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Today I had my first RainSoft water system maintenance done by Rich. Really nice guy, great service. Five stars so far it provides the best water I’ve ever had and for so much less than buying water bottles that aren’t even as clean … More as what this filtration system gives us.
  • Avatar
    Jayson Rogers
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephan was very professional and very quick with the install did a great job I would recommend him
  • Avatar
    Jolie Hamner
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I'm so absolutely happy with this system. My skin used to break out from just taking a shower, no more 😁 It taste 100% better than even NYC water! The representative cerrone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The I stall … More team was clean and efficient. I would recommend this system to anyone and everyone!
  • Avatar
    Mtz Dyg
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Cerrone definitely provided quality information about the test and I am definitely thinking about getting the system installed. Great information provided and very thorough.
  • Avatar
    Patricio Monges
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Richard excellent job
  • Avatar
    Charles Stephens III
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Experience with the manager was great. I had an issue with the product and when the install team came it was a miscommunication on the product I purchased. I received a personal phone call from the actual sales manager and he honored what … More I purchased with the correct product.He didn't make it seem like it was my fault he asked me right away what can I do to fix the problem? I believe the manager's name is Robert great guy. I would recommend anyone for his service.
  • Avatar
    Janel Bo
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stefan and Rich did an efficient and speedy installation. I love my new Rainsoft!!
  • Avatar
    Jose Santiago
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Thank you Stephen for all your hard work and professionalism! Great company, great product and great customer service. T
  • Avatar
    Christina Pentz
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Rain Soft did an amazing job installing our new water system. Super friendly and neat.
  • Avatar
    moshe yabra
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Shadetree Greasemonkey
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Rich were the absolute best! They were done in no time and explained everything in detail. Very professional yet personable. I love my Rainsoft system! A+++
  • Avatar
    Helen Molina
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Richard installed our rain soft and did an amazing job. Everything was explained clearly and looking forward to using pure water for our family.
  • Avatar
    Ferlisha Murray
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    These guys are awesome!!!! There service is excellent!
  • Avatar
    Princess Perez
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excelente muy bueno estoy encantada lo recomiendo
  • Avatar
    Beth Cassidy
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephan and Rich were amazing and super thorough. Very friendly and informative.
  • Avatar
    Nora Young
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Very professional. Friendly. Answered ally questions.
  • Avatar
    Benjamin Moody
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Linda Leskody
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Today I had my installation done, everyone was wonderful and professional.I'm going to love finally having clean, fresh, safe water in my home!
  • Avatar
    Aisha Reed
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephan was awesome always very friendly, and fast! Always on call for any questions and for that I’m very happy with the service!
  • Avatar
    Marie Hernanez
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    These gentlemen were fantastic. They are the greatest .God bless them both.
  • Avatar
    Eddy C
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excellent Service - Technical Support Above and Beyond. I had a broken pipe that lead away from my unit over the weekend. It was past business hours. Stephen and Richard came to my home as their day was coming to an end and helped me with … More my broken pipe. If it wasn’t for their dedication, I would of been without water for the entire weekend. When Rainsoft says they back their product, they don’t play around and it’s literal.I had a black out on my property due to a pesky squirrel. I called Stephen and Richard at the last minute and while off the clock, they came by and reconfigured my RainSoft units. Calling Stephen and Richard to my house feels more like calling your handy Uncle Joe than a corporation.
  • Avatar
    anthony lopez
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great all the way thru. Extremely professional fast install no complaints. Highly recommended
  • Avatar
    Jocelyn Powell
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Nice presentation about the contaminated water in our town ..Mr.Washington was on time and well mannered..Excellent presentation!!!!
  • Avatar
    Erin Cannizzaro
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Amazing service all around. So happy with my new water quality.
  • Avatar
    Gray Graham
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Interesting tests. The water tastes great. Thanks Cerrone.
  • Avatar
    Chad Taylor
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Steph and Rich are absolutely outstanding!! Anytime I have a problem they show up and take care of what ever I need, I highly recommend this company
  • Avatar
    Diedre Merriett
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Rich we're very efficient and throughly explained the reverse osmosis process.
  • Avatar
    Allison Bird
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Cerrone was wonderful. He did an amazing job showing us how much unwanted material was in our water and how we will be able to improve our efficiency both in cleaning and energy as well as the quality of our drinking water by using the … More Rainsoft system in our home.
  • Avatar
    Dina Sommer
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    soooo great .Stephen and Rich are really professional super friendly. They installed our new system and left everything nice and neat . Thanks guy .I highly recomend you
  • Avatar
    Brenda Brinson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Absolutely love the system (cost effective). Richard Snyder was my Service Technician. Installation to perfection. Answered all my questions. Clean installation. Ryan Evans was my salesperson. Excellent presentation.
  • Avatar
    Michael Astacio
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Jenny Richmond
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Mike did a great illustration.
  • Avatar
    Rain Soft
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Vivian Bonatti
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Both installers were very nice and knowledgeable. Wonderful to have in our home. Can come back any time.
  • Avatar
    Antonio Wonder it
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I was very pleased with the service, Richard was on time fix my plumbing problem no more leaking. Great job would recommend his service anytime
  • Avatar
    janell sheskier
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Amazing team work. Thorough with all details of equipment and workings of system.I haven't drank water from the faucet in 28 years.
  • Avatar
    john soto
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We just received our rain soft unit. The guys were quick and efficient. They even found an issue with my water pipe and rectified it for us. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Katie Lewis
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Richard S. and Stephan B. Were AMAZING!!!!!The guys were very professional and through.. We are very excited..we can't wait to use our system-Thank you Rain Soft
  • Avatar
    Arthur Cole
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    This is a great add to our home my wife and I love this water system .It's a must have
  • Avatar
    Janet Robinson's
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Tech were very professional and know to explain the information to make it easy to understand great job great conpany
  • Avatar
    Chris Henze
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Very fast install, nice guys, and very well prepared.
  • Avatar
    DOREEN EDWARDS
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Was extremely informative and efficient was professional and knowledgeable with him job provided extra information if possible services that the company has to offer
  • Avatar
    Robert Lemke
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Rainsoft's Stephen Brooks is a professional . He serviced our inits quickly and answered all questions in a timely way. I highly recommend the company and service.
  • Avatar
    jafsdfs asdfasf
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen was very professional. I love my treated Rainsoft unit would recommend to everyone.
  • Avatar
    Zena
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Allan, Rich, & Nick were very nice, knowledgeable at setting everything up and made the experience as easygoing as possible. I highly recommend this company for clean water I’m very happy with this product.
  • Avatar
    Leslie Green
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Richard and Al were great, phenomenal and knowledgeable about everything... Very professional...
  • Avatar
    Bernadette Haynes
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Service was excellent and great communication in answering questions, would recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar
    robert parker
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Rich came to install our water system. They did a fantastic job with the instillation and explained all the equipment usage to us very well. We highly recommend the system and this company. We are very pleased
  • Avatar
    god zayder
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Had maintenance done today and The technician Nick was very knowledgeable about questions we had. Overall great customer service
  • Avatar
    Christopher Reiss
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen was kind courteous and professional. Love my RainSoft system
  • Avatar
    Elizabeth Jenson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Love love love this company. Cannot say enough as to the level of care and continual professionalism they display. Always a pleasure! Thank you!
  • Avatar
    Flora Chi-crespo
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Lorraine Johnson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Dakota. Did a great job they explained all the equipment and where very professional.
  • Avatar
    Magdelene Jno-Baptiste
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Alan and Nick were very professional, replaced leaking forcets and re-explained the system. They were great!
  • Avatar
    johnny dark
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Mr. Stephen Brooks was a pleasure to work with. Courteous, Knowlegable and efficient. I look forward to seeing him again.
  • Avatar
    Stephanie Algarin
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen was polite and professional I would recommend company
  • Avatar
    kisses
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Nick and Stephen just serviced my drinking water system. They were professional, knowledgeable, and funny. Would highly recommend to anyone!
  • Avatar
    Walter Calderon
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen was clean and professional. Explained everything thoroughly. I'm excited to take a shower in treated water.
  • Avatar
    Anamaria D.
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen was such great help today, he helped me to fixed everything and also explained to me everything very well. He is awesome!! Thank you!
  • Avatar
    Fran Quoma
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Quick clean and professional from the marketer to the water tester guy to the installation
  • Avatar
    Brenda Liz-Bueno
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    One of the best investments I've ever made. My water now is drinkable and healthy. The service department is phenomenal. I highly recommend!!
  • Avatar
    Camille Vixamar
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The entire process was seamless from the nice marketer to the water analysis to the install this company has a great team
  • Avatar
    Nadine Lewis
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excellent service! Both associates were very polite, professional, detailed, and efficient.
  • Avatar
    Margo Barry
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The Team of workers did an amazing job installing the equipment. Thank You
  • Avatar
    joseph thompson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The whole process from the demonstration to the installation was amazing I highly recommend Hudson valley environment solutions and Rainsoft!!
  • Avatar
    Darling Chazulle
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I am very excited to get clean water . Dakota and Allan were very courteous and professional . the installation process was a breeze and they explained in the minimum details how to use the unit. my wife is looking forward to shampoo her … More hair in nice clean water. thanks a million guys.
  • Avatar
    Tracy Mooney
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stefan and Nick are outstanding professionals who provided great service to us. What stood out was that they explained every step of the service they performed, and provided us with advice on how to use our system. All in all, a great experience. … More We have complete confidence in this company and their staff, and are happy to do business with them. Highly recommended.
  • Avatar
    marc mcmurray
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    This company was great to work with they were timely and did a great job they kept my house clean while they were working and were very conscious about keeping us in the loop and the water tast great when they finished no more iron tast … More in the water o highly recommend them
  • Avatar
    Mike KRESGE
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Annual maintenance complete. Excellent job!
  • Avatar
    Ana J. Robles
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excellent service. Awesome product.
  • Avatar
    Eileen Tyrrell
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The service techs were extremely thorough and efficient . They completed the job quickly and informed us about everything we needed know . I would highly recommend them !
  • Avatar
    Jenny Tan
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The both installer (Nick and Al) were absolutely great! They were very informative and explained everything to us. I would recommend Hudson Valley to anyone!
  • Avatar
    Florisemane Mondesir
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    These workers were extremely kind, cooraporative, and hard-working! I would definetly reccommend them to friends and family members!
  • Avatar
    J A
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Dakota and Stephen where amazing efficient neat and very professional I would highly recommend Hudson Valley Environmental to anyone and everyone!!! They are the best
  • Avatar
    Martha Davis
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Nick Dakota and Stephen where fast efficient and very informative. I can’t wait to take a shower in my treated water. And drink from my reverse osmosis drinking system
  • Avatar
    Richard Burke
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Process was good
  • Avatar
    Patty Hansen
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    I love my Clean Start. Friendly and personable staff. Very knowledgeable. Stephen was awesome!
  • Avatar
    Tamer Sergany
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excellent system, with quality through and through. Excellent presentation and excellent install! Monty was epic, Stephen and Rich followed up with the slam dunk. So happy, seriously huge difference with water quality.
  • Avatar
    jamie E
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Nick Stephen and Richard was awesome they were super nice and walk through everything ! Highly recommended !
  • Avatar
    Frank White
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Excellent service, explained everything easy to understand, service was prompt and efficient.
  • Avatar
    Nereida Torres
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephan and Richard were very professional and walked me through all the equipment that was installed. Look forward to tasting and showing with my new water.
  • Avatar
    Nicole Pringle
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The installation was awesome! They walked me through everything. I’m so appreciative.
  • Avatar
    Oneil Welcome
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great water system. Myself and Family very happy. Great customer service.
  • Avatar
    Vivian Watson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    You can feel the difference on your skin when you shower
  • Avatar
    Marie Bazile
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    What a great place ! That’s located right in the heart of Hudson Valley, I will highly recommend
  • Avatar
    Matt P
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great place! We got the R/O water system, clean start laundry system and clean air system and so far couldn't be happier. The installation was super quick and professional (Rich was great). I'm excited to save in the years to … More come by not buying detergents or bottled water all while helping the environment. Also the company rep we dealt with (Dakota) was great and entertaining and everything was seamless and quick. Would reccomend to anyone virtually. I mean how nice is it to get clean clothes with zero chemicals??
  • Avatar
    Yves Mirville
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Install team good
  • Avatar
    Israel Jimenez
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great job at my house
  • Avatar
    Nelly Cerrato
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great job I'm happy with the work and the result.
  • Avatar
    Burnis Bell
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Installers where clean fast and efficient. I barely noticed they where here. I can’t wait to drink my alkaline water!!
  • Avatar
    jose rivera jr
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Installer did excellent job Quick clean and efficient can't wait to drink my alkaline water!!
  • Avatar
    Shamara Francois
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great people and great service and great tasting water.
  • Avatar
    Micheline Warner
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Richard and Nick were Fabulous!!!!! Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, able to answer ally questions. And my water is the Best!!!!!
  • Avatar
    Rafael Santelises
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Dakota from Hudson Valley Environmental and Rain Soft were very professional and did the installation of the entire system in a timely manner.
  • Avatar
    R. O.
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Today Al, Dakota and Stephen came to service my water system. They were professional, efficient and very personable, I am extremely pleased with their work.
  • Avatar
    Steve O
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Diane and Joe Kane
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephan came over to take care of our maintenance. As always his fantastic personality and his incredible knowledge took care of it and then took care of all of our administrative paper work. He is so pleasant to have come over to do … More any follow up a h maintenance and his knowledge is such a fantastic peace of mind. I would highly rate your services all because of him.Joe and Diane Kane
  • Avatar
    Clelin Najarro
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Dakota. Where awesome they where fast efficient and courteous. I can’t wait to take a hot shower in my treated water. And cook with my new ultra finer 2 reverse osmosis drinking system.
  • Avatar
    Helene Lombardi
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen and Dakota came to service my rainsoft equipment today and I am very happy with their work. They were efficient and were able to help move some equipment as well. I would recommend everyone get their water tested
  • Avatar
    Brian Altomare
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen Dakota and Allan where extremely professional and knowledgeable. They explained everything about my system. Can’t wait to take a hot shower in my treated Rainsoft water.And my drinking system is better than yours. I love hvgogreen!!!! … More Better water better quality of life.
  • Avatar
    Sam Sodano III
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    My maintenance experience with rainsoft today was awesome, Stephan Allan and dakota were very respectful and professional, always a pleasure with these guys awesome service
  • Avatar
    Amelia Villanueva
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Stephen Dakota and Allan where complete professionals. They explained everything and made me feel so comfortable with my investment. Would recommend to everyone. Im excited to drink my new water. And take my hot shower!!
  • Avatar
    Alicia Cancel
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The technician and installation crew were professional and courteous and the instructions were clear. Very pleased.
  • Avatar
    carolyn bivins
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Dakota and Stephen did a great job on our water system. Very efficient, professional and informative. I highly recommend them.
  • Avatar
    Amy and Paul Dickerman
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    We had a very pleasant and experience and would recommend the company and the young men that installed it
  • Avatar
    Davi Faulkner
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago
  • Avatar
    Lia Mendoza
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Rich and Allan were awesome and very professional.
  • Avatar
    Clarissa Leavy
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Great professionals, explained everything, very helpful!
  • Avatar
    Eileen Taveroni
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    Big differences in my water, shower,clothes and drinkable, services was great!! Good guys!!
  • Avatar
    Ruby Jackson
    ★★★★★
    3 years ago

    The technitions were efficient with installing the equipment. They were polite and mannerly. They put us at ease while explaining the use of the equipment. I would recommend Rain Soft to other people.